Tech

Facebook Messenger get ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature

On Tuesday Facebook added feature in Messenger for anyone who has fired off a comment they regretted, a way to take it back.

Facebook Messenger users will now have a 10 Minute duration after sending a message to undo it, leaving behind a note telling everyone in a conversation that the remark was removed, according to the leading online social network.

“Have you ever accidentally sent a message to the wrong group of friends, mistyped something, or simply wanted to remove a message in a chat?” Facebook asked rhetorically.

Advertisement

Related Articles

Close