Election 2018

Aleem Khan defeated by Ayaz Sadiq

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PMLN) stalwart Sardar Ayaz Sadiq has defeated PTI’s central leader Aleem Khan in National Assembly constituency  NA-129 from Lahore.

According to unofficial and unconfirmed reports, Dr Yasmeen Rashid of the PTI has also lost at the hands of PMLN candidate in NA-125.

The PMLN has rejected the election results that continues to come in.

Related Articles